Skip to Main Content
Public Holiday Day and Date of Closure

Christmas 

Monday, 27th December 2021

Tuesday, 28th December 2021

Wednesday, 29th December 2021

New Year

Monday, 3rd January 2022

Tuesday, 4th January 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Good Friday

Easter Monday

Friday, 15th April 2022 

Monday, 18th April 2022

May Day

Monday, 2nd May 2022

Spring Holiday

Thursday 2nd June 2022

Friday, 3rd June 2022

Greenock Fair

Friday, 1st July 2022

Monday, 4th July 2022

September Weekend

Friday, 2nd September 2022

Monday, 5th September 2022

Christmas

Monday, 26th December 2022

Tuesday, 27th December 2022

Wednesday 28th December 2022

New Year

Monday, 2nd January 2023

Tuesday, 3rd January 2023

Wednesday, 4th January 2023

Cyber Essentials Certification  Healthy Working Lives Gold Accreditation House ExchangeInverclyde Common Housing Register Investors In People Gold Accreditation Scottish Federation of Housing Associations MemberScottish Housing Regulator Scottish Public Services Ombudsman